lavc: add sample rate and channel layout to AVFrame.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 4 May 2012 17:12:31 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 7 May 2012 05:08:03 +0000 (07:08 +0200)
commit828bd088f3f74dcdb8451d58557b0d8caefa3227
treee5086b5a07fb63939021eae2a5adad38330fcb38
parent37f4a976b374398a846b354cf16417b9a81d57e2
lavc: add sample rate and channel layout to AVFrame.

Rationale is the same as for video width/height etc.
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/version.h