avcodec: Add support for Closed Caption export in h264
authorKieran Kunhya <kierank@ob-encoder.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 00:05:01 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 13:25:22 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commit8234f0e3b485811d60c228c40a94a141c46e61ca
tree8df09c2e5d949619c0a01f3cba329701971077eb
parent38402754b97745125b25d38bf525fe46cace9370
avcodec: Add support for Closed Caption export in h264

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_sei.c