MAINTAINERS: alphabetical sort
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 00:58:16 +0000 (02:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 01:01:51 +0000 (03:01 +0200)
commit81f4d55c3669733318b2f0e61d10d9efe9b00074
treeefa767f35596c5efac5a0bd18e9b81caf8351125
parentb45b1d7af93bd5b8b3824edeae3d1d54644a5361
MAINTAINERS: alphabetical sort

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
MAINTAINERS