lavc/mjpegdec: avoid unneeded allocation if the frame is to be skipped
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 17:15:48 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 11:36:23 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit81f14884b59334b765eddb64b0dc8ca5dec7f9bd
treeedc71f1bd37af01b99e4624fdb6e74fbb1f1592a
parentbba9bed3f3b1608dc70c01ff9e31d36e497db025
lavc/mjpegdec: avoid unneeded allocation if the frame is to be skipped
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c