lavd: add list devices API
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 19:06:23 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 19:07:08 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
commit81c3f81d6f11bf1dad9c6f3de5938e665447b991
tree68bdd8e0804413e940f1a473c3900b4ac1bf2a68
parentd3cf9b24cf80eb4d317964e887c591809a149cef
lavd: add list devices API

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
doc/APIchanges
libavdevice/avdevice.c
libavdevice/avdevice.h
libavdevice/version.h
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/version.h