Move xGA font data from lavc to lavu.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 07:56:33 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 20:24:17 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
commit81bbce9cf304c93f325b0672b51d65a282c6581f
treeb02cef181739806e4eeb15e872ad85cc1e3f36e7
parentc39916bc2f43eed86f9822b7d6802b8a4f2a86c8
Move xGA font data from lavc to lavu.

This needs to be accessible for libavfilter in the next commit.
libavcodec/ansi.c
libavcodec/bintext.c
libavcodec/cga_data.c
libavcodec/cga_data.h
libavcodec/tmv.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavutil/Makefile
libavutil/xga_font_data.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavutil/xga_font_data.h [new file with mode: 0644]