hevc: Reject impossible slice segment
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 10:32:07 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 16:04:49 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commit816e5b997028c8215c804b1e58b2388592ed612b
treef6f0637511d612a733a2cd868c16efcedd12071a
parent09e2203b8ba6943d5c0fe6d73b65b145c3fdf98e
hevc: Reject impossible slice segment

A dependent slice cannot have address 0.
Prevent an out of array bound load in ff_hevc_cabac_init().

Sample-Id: 00001406-google
Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/hevc.c