movtextdec.c: Improve upon dynarrays and text_to_ass
authorNiklesh <niklesh.lalwani@iitb.ac.in>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:17:06 +0000 (19:47 +0530)
committerPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 05:19:35 +0000 (22:19 -0700)
commit813b2f0da3a792b2122ada702b8488a9ecfce6f7
tree5f69bb78a1841ad6f04adfb385f5253c3d2907b6
parent7604358018229f345dfdf88b16c8930a67984435
movtextdec.c: Improve upon dynarrays and text_to_ass

Signed-off-by: Niklesh <niklesh.lalwani@iitb.ac.in>
libavcodec/movtextdec.c