avcodec/vaapi: do not parse MVMODE for VC-1 interlaced frame pictures
authorJerome Borsboom <jerome.borsboom@carpalis.nl>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:43:34 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:11:29 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
commit8132d362facd6bde7dd158733bf2b4723295ec5b
treeaa81fb3694fce0cc1705b8b8a7c1be470c92986c
parentdaba369471376953ee558dabe100d5eca0d89b02
avcodec/vaapi: do not parse MVMODE for VC-1 interlaced frame pictures

Interlaced frame pictures do not contain the MVMODE or MVMODE2 bitstream
element. Trying to parse this element and passing a nonzero value to the
hardware decoder results in small inaccuracies in the decoded picture.

Signed-off-by: Jerome Borsboom <jerome.borsboom@carpalis.nl>
libavcodec/vaapi_vc1.c