v410 encoder and decoder
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 19:33:48 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 22:34:24 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
commit80f6c0bb95bb90f599b0c76c0fbac5454eff3b2f
tree12f773485e9db3fce90f141754d36f5372b1d173
parent86ae5124539c4077bca0b2c7686f87da39acb6b5
v410 encoder and decoder

v410 is a packed 10-bit 4:4:4 YCbCr format used in
QuickTime.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Changelog
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/v410dec.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/v410enc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/isom.c
libavformat/riff.c