avcodec/version: leave old audio API
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 22:14:08 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 22:21:56 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
commit80c1cb522c9779c3e799fbe2fc5e19a53bfd079f
treece95a8d6b31a8f235cab0c88aacf29c651b738ee
parent6fac4826249d8f3fd5ac5fd0a3e44893c58ccef6
avcodec/version: leave old audio API

If people prefer we can also drop it

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/version.h