doc: remove mention of fifo filter in the introduction.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 02:38:57 +0000 (03:38 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 11:58:52 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commit80a9297b711b7acb152ebbf84b28772945f920ea
treef29910e4559176226825aa1ed468469b2fac4af5
parent022e118e3fe16a3d85b7bf06b67f4f590906f892
doc: remove mention of fifo filter in the introduction.

It's confusing and not necessary, especially in the introduction.
doc/filters.texi