4xm: check the return value of read_huffman_tables().
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:46:08 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 08:13:08 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commit8097fc9a2dd49d8e467b16c8bafaa96242b7fe46
tree10ab8a94d2cd5d428fa42b24efdd53441e986584
parent311443f6c7eb230276e320f2d30a5d729cf32b76
4xm: check the return value of read_huffman_tables().

CC:libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/4xm.c