avformat/mov: Fix unaligned read of uint32_t and endian-dependance in mov_read_default
authorZhao Zhili <quinkblack@foxmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 16:51:53 +0000 (00:51 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 17:25:19 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commit806a4d5187aeb82b97898683242886ed1e84f894
treecb63d5cffcd823af6a84abc52110a4231afba4d6
parent9f7b252cdf2d0e0f79d16dc7cd575d1884239863
avformat/mov: Fix unaligned read of uint32_t and endian-dependance in mov_read_default

Reviewed-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mov.c