build: allow targets to specify extra objects to link with executables
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 03:05:03 +0000 (04:05 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 11:00:22 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commit80521c1997a23e148edf89e11b939ab8646297ca
treebdaee0989d84e85268fb158868e8874589ca8e23
parenta805cefd8b81e551ab7dfb6a7ae8b5a1512e7893
build: allow targets to specify extra objects to link with executables

This allows targets to include special objects when linking
executables without including them in (shared) libraries.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Makefile
configure
library.mak