mimic: don't use self as reference, and report completion at end of decode().
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 21:04:00 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 22:30:52 +0000 (15:30 -0700)
commit80387f0e2568746dce4a68e2217297029a053dae
tree3d8ec025104df1b0ff781decac9fdddfc8b5655f
parente5d403720ec4914169f55913a5a5555d908500b6
mimic: don't use self as reference, and report completion at end of decode().

Fixes hangs on corrupt samples that reference self-frames.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/mimic.c