lavf/mov.c: Fix parsing of edit list atoms with invalid elst entry count.
authorSasi Inguva <isasi@google.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 03:11:16 +0000 (20:11 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 18:24:04 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commit80137531139588774e048d6e1dae34ab5cbbbfa2
tree98ebd7ea2feb6c852ef0ca6983cc19e320ab840d
parent8edb9d457251c190f7ad9de764981f79eb113374
lavf/mov.c: Fix parsing of edit list atoms with invalid elst entry count.

Signed-off-by: Sasi Inguva <isasi@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mov.c
tests/fate/mov.mak
tests/ref/fate/mov-invalid-elst-entry-count [new file with mode: 0644]