lavfi/vf_srcnn: use avio_check instead of access
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 15:25:26 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 15:52:33 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commit8007a86363930353a9df0007432fae73fc817dda
tree286ecc9f27f4919c7ab176ce0aad4317723e6c40
parent6876a63368931fffd9d2aa228907aac685a6701e
lavfi/vf_srcnn: use avio_check instead of access

The filter uses avio for file access already, and avio_check is
portable.

Fixes trac #7192.
configure
libavfilter/vf_srcnn.c