swscale: clip before assigning tables in RGB output functions.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 21:42:21 +0000 (14:42 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 23:29:24 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
commit7f77e9041a79fd05ed872ff9eeb06f109d30acb7
tree9ce7b2ac8fae7f32e4eead4f7bad41afbb8e18b3
parent4860625236475da20d0da954017e8c7fe412dea2
swscale: clip before assigning tables in RGB output functions.
libswscale/output.c