ffplay: use seek per time for ogg by default
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 19:38:29 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 23:36:45 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
commit7f4b588fdfab6085c63980c1ce84760b594f1506
tree32be77df4f08ab069765b5147e8a0ff14c84edaa
parent064acc9743edfc4625d219e1152510ae027fceae
ffplay: use seek per time for ogg by default

Fixes Ticket2383

Reviewed-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffplay.c