swresample/resample: do not increase phase_count on exact_rational
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 22:34:30 +0000 (05:34 +0700)
committerMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 09:02:49 +0000 (16:02 +0700)
commit7f1b503ec218a6194f6b2008d8e4d0110301fef4
treeec53d58c6ef155e4f91486fe1b0f0d0c5b003d07
parentee575acb8c8ca7a688dc22c54ed667201869f909
swresample/resample: do not increase phase_count on exact_rational

high phase_count is only useful when dst_incr_mod is non zero
in other word, it is only useful on soft compensation

on init, it will build filter with low phase_count
but when soft compensation is enabled, rebuild filter
with high phase_count

this approach saves lots of memory

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
libswresample/resample.c
libswresample/resample.h