Fix muxing QDM2 mono into caf.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 09:09:02 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 07:04:16 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
commit7f1b3c2ca6942580513392fce33cf54cef859b8f
tree5cc42701438c95fce76623c547a6f51f43635927
parentef906390043010cde8844ec30da79926f2f8b846
Fix muxing QDM2 mono into caf.
libavformat/cafenc.c