support @heading, @subheading, @subsubheading, and @subsubsection in
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 22:39:19 +0000 (18:39 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 13:48:31 +0000 (09:48 -0400)
commit7f0e747b8c2f732ea40c4cc072fe5a3c25ec3799
tree9c4ee442f1ad44163347bb78cd78b6367a7d7177
parentc535d0896e6f08d9526da57b0b4fece19c22b59f
support @heading, @subheading, @subsubheading, and @subsubsection in
texi2pod.pl
doc/texi2pod.pl