avformat/smacker: fix integer overflow with pts_inc
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 12:06:16 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 12:20:03 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commit7ed47e97297fd5ef473d0cc93f0455adbadaac83
tree65312addbf8e44ed31eb1452102a44eba82eb5d7
parent3f46e7bad57c5ee5a582d0f5d9d8b9078ccdfe1b
avformat/smacker: fix integer overflow with pts_inc

Fixes: ce19e41f0ef1e52a23edc488faecdb58/asan_heap-oob_2504e97_4202_ffa0df1baed14022b9bfd4f8ac23d0cb.smk

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/smacker.c