huffyuvdec: trick for plane decoding <= 14bits
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 21:37:00 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 19:42:52 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commit7eb5b20a87c1b786759de6b61cd6655edbb3e320
treec30dad00a03c5c04b6bd1c67524775a238436979
parentc80181352c177746b6493a80d0bc57926a300fa2
huffyuvdec: trick for plane decoding <= 14bits

Refactor the code to minimize code duplication.

Before:
130870 decicycles in g, 1048139 runs, 437 skips
10bits:  9.048
12bits: 10.733

After:
126960 decicycles in g, 1048136 runs, 440 skips
10bits:  8.642
12bits:  9.656

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/huffyuvdec.c