lavfi/vf_overlay: check that filter_frame does not return EAGAIN.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 18:44:45 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 20:55:02 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
commit7e5c5fa5fc8f99be66341b95257d42fa2d1f0fbb
tree59cb7eef1731b2c139c1b1f3d64a4405f6ef404b
parenta74548521b2348aea7dc3a69ce814dc7b0d6aca8
lavfi/vf_overlay: check that filter_frame does not return EAGAIN.

EAGAIN is used internally in the code; it currently does not make
sense as a return code from the next filter.

Should fix CID966655.
libavfilter/vf_overlay.c