avutil/float_dsp: Remove use of deprecated av_set_cpu_flags_mask()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 12:35:32 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 20:46:27 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
commit7d3aa2ca63c2bb540d18fc16e24586f377dc2044
tree25c84be5fd5ba75c00e2db7a0d0339ce18490fa1
parent005d0069389a0ebb1cfd0934cb6d8a5a260acc91
avutil/float_dsp: Remove use of deprecated av_set_cpu_flags_mask()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavutil/float_dsp.c