cmdutils: update copyright year to 2014.
authorJohan Andersson <j@i19.se>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 19:47:32 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 20:39:35 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
commit7ce88e5ec41484c452da56853a6897803da9c2a5
tree264fca967424c4adad9211ce8401ee8d43fefefc
parent7840c40445c9f52aeccba96de3d27613398bfbf2
cmdutils: update copyright year to 2014.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
cmdutils.c