avcodec/vp9: make last_invisible local.
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 23:11:24 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 16:13:33 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commit7cd555dfa54a9b9b83749977e7eec3f023ff2b36
treeb4bb5f8febe598fc488601e2e8ac89c576b1a279
parentd28c79b0035c8f699be42bdf9df636edd9a78349
avcodec/vp9: make last_invisible local.

Original change by one of these developers:
    Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
    Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
    Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
    Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>

See 97962b2 / 72ca830
libavcodec/vp9.c