Move cbrt tables to separate cbrt_data(_fixed).c files.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 18:08:21 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 17:15:57 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commit7c93f2c0b940e07c2a1fd0fb8f7ffc94dcfdb1aa
tree5e3ae0a4203931fe1af970ebcb1115f1dd2ab452
parent0c33ceda91dd646414a2e0ec832bada5acb6b762
Move cbrt tables to separate cbrt_data(_fixed).c files.

Allows sharing and reusing the data between different files.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/aacdec.c
libavcodec/aacdec_fixed.c
libavcodec/aacdec_template.c
libavcodec/cbrt_data.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/cbrt_data.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/cbrt_data_fixed.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/cbrt_tablegen.h
libavcodec/cbrt_tablegen_template.c