libavformat/tee: Add fifo support for tee
authorJan Sebechlebsky <sebechlebskyjan@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 18:18:21 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
committerJan Sebechlebsky <sebechlebskyjan@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 15:18:15 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commit7c91ee01cc8b9e952fede063be398f173d185c01
treed89888d4be451d5e12011270a232f7c399056625
parent616513ef6e6d967bbda4543e548d8d3fd4e49c15
libavformat/tee: Add fifo support for tee

Signed-off-by: Jan Sebechlebsky <sebechlebskyjan@gmail.com>
doc/muxers.texi
libavformat/tee.c