avformat/movenc: use av_malloc(z)_array()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 13:19:46 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 13:26:03 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit7c3af60016e6dceabef0c0e24e6543e58c0ca122
treeb9ed02c758b9791a94274df53092684beaa1da7c
parentee5145c05d4cfe6443301f9c349af6fe1bd0b57b
avformat/movenc: use av_malloc(z)_array()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c