fate: Fix ffprobe tests with --target-path set.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 10:19:05 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 01:04:23 +0000 (03:04 +0200)
commit7c0c97cc05afeaa52dfad902ae6639557fb71261
tree914115e0045b0735789f39672c1ff7b0c0e35b04
parent6f78c7032479054a984431e0ecddca46374a4b31
fate: Fix ffprobe tests with --target-path set.
tests/Makefile