error: define AVERROR_EXTERNAL.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 10:50:55 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 13:45:05 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit7beeea8f1755d25d2eaf56cff9a04590244da393
tree02b08d00e7b70c67677f62c90fd37b3fa1fa942d
parentaa39516a04f7a7b91bf03e0fad0afce41acd1de1
error: define AVERROR_EXTERNAL.

This code is intended for errors in external libraries
when no corresponding error code can be found.
AVERROR_UNKNOWN is too vague for that and looks like AVERROR_BUG.
libavutil/error.c
libavutil/error.h
libavutil/version.h