avcodec/h264: Use only one ERContext
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 10:36:43 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 15:42:04 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commit7be2d2a70cd20d88fd826a83f87037d14681a579
treeed3adf7b50fc628acb98fb1c069f699c992b75ef
parent98d0c4236c7542c87f012228d3bc88aea67bddc2
avcodec/h264: Use only one ERContext

This fixes slice threads with error concealment

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264_picture.c
libavcodec/h264_slice.c