build: Consistently handle conditional compilation for all optimization OBJS.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 21:10:02 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 07:00:49 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
commit7bb3a302feeff37d14a2abb7c7316efa43f8dd5c
tree6d7a6e40c54b8ed2c48f3f93e19a0be038429b6d
parent2ef15b46e42647f6688d05abe2400fe008de5e0a
build: Consistently handle conditional compilation for all optimization OBJS.
Makefile
arch.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
common.mak
libavcodec/arm/Makefile
libavcodec/mips/Makefile
libavcodec/ppc/Makefile
libavcodec/sparc/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libswscale/Makefile