avcodec/extract_extradata: return an error when buffer allocation fails
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 20:03:56 +0000 (17:03 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 20:22:00 +0000 (17:22 -0300)
commit7bae17e37ab63d1cfcea22c68c455f859db3663c
tree04121614ebc78a43313dcd9a30c1090b63455ad2
parent4d390344ec385f8eb7d46456df48cb07a0f946b0
avcodec/extract_extradata: return an error when buffer allocation fails

ret is 0 by default.

Reviewed-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/extract_extradata_bsf.c