eamad: allocate a dummy reference frame when the real one is missing
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 20:04:42 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 07:09:51 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
commit7b89cd20d844cbe763ca34e63e99d110043cf241
treea157862fb403499ea009f5b70342aaeca07de0d6
parent0651e892e16dce05d19c466b3532b754c256d2ad
eamad: allocate a dummy reference frame when the real one is missing

CC:libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/eamad.c