lavc/utils: merge side data after video encode.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 15:19:37 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 00:10:12 +0000 (02:10 +0200)
commit7b80b3cef0a23bf47629098024c2e17c2ab6832b
treefde9e4d06040c205dffc9fe1e8d3e2aa23737796
parent3d786591b814baef324eab3a7fc8ba9d257d67ed
lavc/utils: merge side data after video encode.

This allows encoders to communicate side data to the muxers.
libavcodec/utils.c