MAINTAINERS: add myself as maintainer for MIPS and Zeljko Lukac as maintainer for...
authorNedeljko Babic <nedeljko.babic@imgtec.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:43:58 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:57:26 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit7b71feabfb316ad6b9d215e70da37cf9194de5d0
tree74b1c94eee54051a200cdfcbd0ad0317a172ce29
parente87fcaa8d5cc818bbe5a831812d6916a613b9aa3
MAINTAINERS: add myself as maintainer for MIPS and Zeljko Lukac as maintainer for new fixed point FFT

Signed-off-by: Nedeljko Babic <nedeljko.babic@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
MAINTAINERS