Add PJS subtitles demuxer and decoder.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 04:15:00 +0000 (05:15 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2012 22:55:28 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
commit7b43402724b21cca805c8afac6ec33a211d52b85
treeab285806766de979f79df1f47bc716cd4cc98d94
parent580ee973d16cb5afb3d5974133576d6c570d2dda
Add PJS subtitles demuxer and decoder.
13 files changed:
Changelog
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavcodec/textdec.c
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/pjsdec.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/version.h
tests/fate/subtitles.mak
tests/ref/fate/sub-pjs [new file with mode: 0644]