libavutil & opencl: remove opencl default device type
authorLenny Wang <lenny@multicorewareinc.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 07:27:57 +0000 (01:27 -0600)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 11:07:27 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commit7b2534b0ea9220b358f6e161e1bb63af6504cdb4
treeba5aa3d9de8e9acaf1b5dbfb395b96533e025b24
parent749eb46d643a440892ae1d0f36f2a9d0b003d78b
libavutil & opencl: remove opencl default device type

CL_DEVICE_TYPE_DEFAULT makes duplicated device entries for each
platform using av_opencl_get_device_list()

Reviewed-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: highgod0401 <highgod0401@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/opencl.c