avdevice/pulse_audio_enc: fix stream index
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 10:51:41 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 11:52:26 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commit7b1640c4a6e9cdb41a09ed016b3147405a487ef1
treee015a1fba81b2129d863b68a27ae3ebd0e3e5050
parentaeddc6e3a552d094dfb890dd1f017421816e367b
avdevice/pulse_audio_enc: fix stream index

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
libavdevice/pulse_audio_enc.c