doc/general: update avisynth docs with a way to install just the headers using CMake
authorStephen Hutchinson <qyot27@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 09:37:43 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 09:51:08 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commit7b0f7a7f3b6bf09c076c23d0701bf42a2c997ca2
tree770a476b80ad5dd6e8470985369f07413281bb54
parentbef3c14dd1a9a38d996497da7ea416aa372283bf
doc/general: update avisynth docs with a way to install just the headers using CMake

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
doc/general.texi