opus/matroska: Adding support for End Trimming in demuxer/decoder
authorVignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 18:12:21 +0000 (11:12 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 21:11:15 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commit7b0a839b0bbdcb76b834cd4d4a724b414a63ce47
tree9124e6361720da60666522ddceb4ea0d614d4bdb
parent889bc79b5f5cef757be3b23dd44c9908fc08330e
opus/matroska: Adding support for End Trimming in demuxer/decoder

Implementing support for end trimming Opus in Matroska by making
use of the DiscardPadding value from the container and discarding
the samples accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Vignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskadec.c