avfilter/vf_fieldhint: Assert that mode is valid
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 29 May 2016 12:45:18 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 29 May 2016 12:49:27 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit7ae4d574e87364620ac1832e538650af0bf6bf11
tree813155dff2af1e7b8d8920e4156c637787413ab0
parent52ca24bdd2d199cac0db7b1060d0ff54054186dc
avfilter/vf_fieldhint: Assert that mode is valid

Its checked by the AVOption code
Fixes CID1355122
Fixes CID1355121

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/vf_fieldhint.c