Merge commit 'd6096a67422534918405abb46dafbbac4608cbc3'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 20:59:38 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:06:01 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
commit7ac1e27f0f06d55414c2b12f4ad5a43925bdf2a0
treeda542021dfba9ddfa47eddcfc13e802bccd999c9
parentcbfc9046e1c7e295b74f252902ae6f255eef4e78
parentd6096a67422534918405abb46dafbbac4608cbc3
Merge commit 'd6096a67422534918405abb46dafbbac4608cbc3'

* commit 'd6096a67422534918405abb46dafbbac4608cbc3':
  Remove all SH4 architecture optimizations

Conflicts:
libavcodec/sh4/dsputil_sh4.c
libavcodec/sh4/dsputil_sh4.h
libavcodec/sh4/idct_sh4.c
libavcodec/sh4/sh4.h

If someone wants to maintain these (or other) SH4 optimizations, please
contact me or ffmpeg-devel.
I am happy to revert this removial if theres someone considering to
maintain this code.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/options_table.h
libavcodec/version.h