Merge commit '4de220d2e3751c459f8739a08ac6ca52e63eba30'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 02:29:20 +0000 (23:29 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 02:31:53 +0000 (23:31 -0300)
commit7aa6b8a68fce93d84c359158f198cd55324d0025
tree667ebb2f9bccc2b2703c5a10df990a017e917a5d
parent24ee1b8c6343f00a3f5cd5d5aee5850f22436204
parent4de220d2e3751c459f8739a08ac6ca52e63eba30
Merge commit '4de220d2e3751c459f8739a08ac6ca52e63eba30'

* commit '4de220d2e3751c459f8739a08ac6ca52e63eba30':
  frame: allow align=0 (meaning automatic) for av_frame_get_buffer()

See https://ffmpeg.org/pipermail/ffmpeg-devel/2017-September/215834.html

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/frame.c
libavutil/frame.h
libavutil/version.h