h264: ff_h264_decode_extradata: check buffer args
authorAlexander Strasser <eclipse7@gmx.net>
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 16:00:16 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 18:29:07 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commit7aa24b157dedf39dadade9b0d59071574f6580da
treeaf0d9818ff7083bc4303ebbf6e05d1749029475a
parent02affe2f0e8603533a80be9a1864cce0039e9c63
h264: ff_h264_decode_extradata: check buffer args

  The buffer size and pointer were not checked prior to testing the first
byte of the buffer. These were sometimes checked before calling, but it is
better to add it inside the function as it takes buf and size arguments.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Strasser <eclipse7@gmx.net>
(cherry picked from commit 715f259bf949b06df1b5ed0307606dc258754c99)
libavcodec/h264.c