lavc/avcodec: Improve av_parser_parse() documentation, mention padding.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 20:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 16:37:01 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
commit7a8e5ff1fd06c0363ed4bb26cda5262fcd925b74
tree178886a6ecab3da6df9814b529e1afb31da223a5
parent38445d58f1a1cdc69bb11309e07aa99360bf466b
lavc/avcodec: Improve av_parser_parse() documentation, mention padding.

Fixes ticket #5809.
libavcodec/avcodec.h